## Sebert Wood Community Primary School Membership

Name	Governor Type	Term From	Term To	Additional Information	Roles
Mr Miles Beasley	Co-opted governor	14 Nov 2021	13 Nov 2025		Staff Wellbeing Disadvantaged (PP) Drama Assessment
Miss Amanda Bradburn	Associate Member ( Associate Member )	27 Jun 2018	31 Aug 2022	No voting right	
Miss Sara Clark	Associate Member ( Associate Member )	01 Sep 2017	31 Aug 2022	Finance committee associate member (Bursar) – No voting right	
Ms Suzy Clarke	Other			Admin support from school office No voting right	Admin
Mrs Sharon Dade	Associate Member ( Associate Member )	27 Jun 2018	26 Jun 2025	No voting rights	
Mr Peter Dewhurs	t Headteacher				Training Link Governor
					Headteacher
Mr Jamie Gaskin	Co-opted governor	23 Jun 2021	22 Jun 2025		Chair Attendance Humanities MFL RE (inc Collective Worship)
Mrs Lisa Grove	Co-opted governor	03 May 2022	2 May 2026		

Mrs Wendy Harvey	Staff governor	06 Oct 2020	5 Oct 2024	Formerly co-opted	
Ms Alex Huggins				No voting right	Clerk
Jackie Ridding				No voting right	Sub Clerk
Mr Harrison Ruffell	Local Authority Governor	15 Apr 2021	14 Apr 2025		SEN English Safeguarding
Mr Stephen Rusanen	Co-opted governor	08 Jul 2019	7 Jul 2023		Computing
Mr Andrew Southwood	Parent governor	20 Mar 2022	19 Mar 2026		ViceChair School Council and Pupil Leadership Philosophy H&S Eco-schools Science
Dr Simon Stafford	Parent governor	20 Mar 2022	19 Mar 2026		Curriculum
Mrs Tracy Stobbart	Associate Member ( Associate Member )	01 May 2018	31 Aug 2022	No voting rights	
James Tottie	Other			No voting right	
Jamie Winch	Other			No voting right	