# Sebert Wood Community Primary School Committee Details

## Appeals

Name	Type of Governor	Roles	Term Starts	Term Ends
Mr Miles Beasley	Co-opted governor	Looked After Learners Disadvantage d (PP) Drama EAL Assessment Wellbeing and Personnel	14 Nov 2021	13 Nov 2025

## **Chairpersons Actions**

Name	Type of Governor	Roles	Term Starts	Term Ends
Mr Jamie Gaskin	Co-opted governor	Chair SEN Attendance MFL RE (inc Collective Worship) Safeguarding French	08 Jun 2021	07 Jun 2025

James Tottie

Headteacher

#### Curriculum

Name	Type of Governor	Roles	Term Starts	Term Ends
Gemma Arrow	Parent governor	Humanities PE	07 Nov 2022	08 Nov 2026
Georgie Lee	Co-opted governor		20 Oct 2023	19 Oct 2027
James Tottie	Headteacher			
Myles Turner	Staff governor		20 Oct 2023	19 Oct 2027
Michelle West	Parent governor	Art PSHE Safeguarding	17 May 2022	16 May 2026

Jamie Winch Chair Other

## **Finance and Premises**

Name		Type of Governor	Roles	Term Starts	Term Ends
Miss Sara Clark		Associate Member		01 Sep 2017	31 Aug 2025
Mr Jamie Gaskin	Chair	Co-opted governor	Chair SEN Attendance MFL RE (inc Collective Worship) Safeguarding French	08 Jun 2021	07 Jun 2025
Mrs Lisa Grove		Co-opted governor	Music GDPR Writing	03 May 2022	02 May 2026
Sharon Perry		Local Authority Governor	DT Science	12 Jun 2023	11 Jun 2027
Mr Stephen Rusanen		Co-opted governor	Maths Computing Online Safety	25 Jun 2023	24 Jun 2027
James Tottie		Headteacher			

#### Heads Review

Name	Type of Governor	Roles	Term Starts	Term Ends
Mr Miles Beasley	Co-opted governor	Looked After Learners Disadvantage d (PP) Drama EAL Assessment Wellbeing and Personnel	14 Nov 2021	13 Nov 2025
Mr Jamie Gaskin	Co-opted governor	Chair SEN Attendance MFL RE (inc Collective Worship) Safeguarding French	08 Jun 2021	07 Jun 2025
James Tottie	Headteacher			
Personnel				
Name	Type of Governor	Roles	Term Starts	Term Ends

Mr Miles Beasley		Co-opted governor	Looked After Learners Disadvantage d (PP) Drama EAL Assessment Wellbeing and Personnel		13 Nov 2025
Mrs Lisa Grove		Co-opted governor	Music GDPR Writing	03 May 2022	02 May 2026
Mr Andrew Southwood	Chair	Parent governor	ViceChair School Council and Pupil Leadership Philosophy H&S Eco-schools Reading and Phonics	20 Mar 2022	19 Mar 2026
James Tottie		Headteacher			

## SEND committee

Name		Type of Governor	Roles	Term Starts	Term Ends
Mrs Sharon Dade		Associate Member		27 Jun 2018	26 Jun 2025
Mr Jamie Gaskin	Chair	Co-opted governor	Chair SEN Attendance MFL RE (inc Collective Worship) Safeguarding French	08 Jun 2021	07 Jun 2025
Georgie Lee		Co-opted governor		20 Oct 2023	19 Oct 2027
Myles Turner		Staff governor		20 Oct 2023	19 Oct 2027
Michelle West		Parent governor	Art PSHE Safeguarding	17 May 2022	16 May 2026