Sebert Wood Community Primary School Membership

Name	Governor Type	Term From	Term To	Additional Information	Roles
Gemma Arrow	Parent governor	07 Nov 2022	8 Nov 2026		Humanities PE
Mr Miles Beasley	Co-opted governor	14 Nov 2021	13 Nov 2025		Looked After Learners Disadvantaged (PP) Drama EAL Assessment Wellbeing and Personnel
Miss Sara Clark	Associate Member (Associate Member)	01 Sep 2017	31 Aug 2025	Finance committee associate member (Bursar) - No voting right	
Mrs Sharon Dade	Associate Member (Associate Member)	27 Jun 2018	26 Jun 2025	No voting rights	
Mr Jamie Gaskin	Co-opted governor	08 Jun 2021	7 Jun 2025		Chair SEN Attendance MFL RE (inc Collective Worship) Safeguarding French
Mrs Lisa Grove	Co-opted governor	03 May 2022	2 May 2026		Music GDPR Writing
Ms Alex Huggins					Clerk
Georgie Lee	Co-opted governor	20 Oct 2023	19 Oct 2027		
Miss Kathryn Mitchell					Sub Clerk
Sharon Perry	Local Authority Governor (Suffolk County Council)	12 Jun 2023	11 Jun 2027		DT Science
Mr Stephen Rusanen	Co-opted governor	25 Jun 2023	24 Jun 2027		Maths Computing Online Safety
Mrs Tracy Stobbart	Other (Other)	01 May 2018	31 Aug 2025	No voting rights	
James Tottie	Headteacher				
Myles Turner	Staff governor	20 Oct 2023	19 Oct 2027		
Michelle West	Parent governor	17 May 2022	16 May 2026		Art PSHE Safeguarding
	Other			No voting rights	