Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

 

autumn term 2021

WEDNESDAY 1 SEPTEMBER - FRIDAY17 DECEMBER

  • Staff training day: Wednesday 1 September 2021
  • Pupils Return to School: Thursday 2 September 2021
  • Staff training day: Friday 22 October 2021
  • Half Term: Monday 25 October 2021 – Friday 29 October 2021
  • Last Day for Pupils: Friday 17 December 2021
  • Christmas Break: Monday 20 December 2021 – Monday 3 January 2022
spring term 2022 

 TUESDAY 4 JANUARY - FRIDAY 8 APRIL 2022

  • Staff training day: Tuesday 4 January 2022
  • Pupils Return to School: Wednesday 5 January 2022
  • Half term week: Monday 21 February 2022 – Friday 25 February 2022
  • Last Day for Pupils: Friday 8 April 2022
  • Easter Break: Monday 11 April 2022 – Friday 22 April 2022
summer term 2022

MONDAY 25 APRIL - THURSDAY 21 JULY 2022

  • Staff training day: Monday 25 April 2022
  • Pupils Return to School: Tuesday 26 April 2022
  • Staff training day: Friday 27 May 2022
  • Half Term week: Monday 30 May 2022 – Friday 3 June 2022
  • Last Day for Pupils: Thursday 21 July 2022
  • Last day for Year 6 Pupils: (Subject to negotiation with secondary schools regarding transition arrangements)